Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.

Empty Heading Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee
Michael Blaszyk
Kirk K. Calhoun
Deanna L. Wise
Patrick Soon-Shiong
= Chairperson
= Member